Reviews

At Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
43 Reviews

B K
06/20/2022
Called at 8:30am because one of our units was not working. By noon Jim had arrived, looked at the system (which started working on its own) and still went through it and checked things, and told us where we would need to keep an eye out, and what it would cost if it failed again. Jim was very professional, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with his expertise. Thanks to the entire team for their efforts. 4400 square feet is a lot of house to cool so it has to always work!
Roy D Rock
05/12/2022
Located in Anderson
Alan was very professional and represented your company professionally. If I get my AC replaced I would like Alan as my contact and sales rep.Thank You and Alan. Great Job. I will also highly recommend your company
K West
03/20/2022
Slow to respond... was able to purchase piece on Amazon faster and install myself
Anderson Hypnosis Center
02/09/2022
So thankful for the great job by the crew from Reader Heating & Air conditioning yesterday. They replaces our furnace and air conditioning. The went over and above my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Joe Lesher
01/13/2022
Professional!! Will never use anyone else! They really take care of their clients!
Russell Morrow
12/17/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to say how much my wife and I appreciate Brian and Jim the service tech that came out to our home . We have been without heat for 8days . And after just two hours with the Reeder team we now have better heat then we ever had my wife and I want to thank you very much and God bless you all and have a blessed and safe holiday thank you so much I recommend Reeder for any heating issues you might have . Thank you all again so much.
Russell Morrow
12/17/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to thank Jim the service tech that came to our home . Not only did he repaired our furnace. He also taught me alot as here worked on the furnace he explained what he was doing and what all the parts to the furnace was supposed to do as he found the problem and just in two hours we have heat thank you again Jim. We appreciate you so much
Terri Sites
12/03/2021
Located in Anderson
A big THANK YOU to Ryan and Kyle from Reeder Heating and Air Conditioning. They came bright and early yesterday and spent a good part of the day installing our new furnace and air conditioning system. Our old furnace broke last Friday (day after Thanksgiving). Alan came that day and got it working again. We got the estimate and then, worked with the office to schedule the installation. Within 6 days (one "Holiday" and two "weekend" days)--within 4 business days....we had a new HVAC system. Thank you to everyone at Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning!!
Terri Sites
11/26/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to give a big THANK YOU to Alan from Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning. Our furnace went out this morning. He came and looked at it and got it working again. I knew this was coming. He was the one who got it working 5 years ago and said he wasn't sure how long it would last. Well, it has lasted an additional 5 years...that is good. Now, it needs to be replaced. The AC system was fixed about 4 years ago and the Reeder technician said that he wasn't sure how long it would last---it has lasted another 4 years. So, we will be getting a new HVAC system (heating and cooling) in the very, very near future. Alan explained the options and answered our questions. He gave us choices and explained the differences between the choices. There was no "sell job" at all. I asked about who would be installing the new systems. Alan said the installation technicians are "in house" technicians--they work for Reeder. No subcontractors are used. The current system (which was purchased from Reeder by Grandma & Chuck) is over 24 years old. Alan had notes on the last 2 times he had worked on it---he has been with Reeder for 12 years. It is good to have a "history" with a good company. It makes the process "easier" in many ways.
Christina Ploughe
11/23/2021
Michelle Stone
07/19/2021
Armand Gallanosa
06/05/2021
Service 2nd to none.
Angela Mata
05/26/2021
Excellent
Kristi Barnhouse
03/22/2021
S “Lilbit” C
01/16/2021
Leigh Boram
01/08/2021
On time, courteous service technician came and took care of furnace concerns without a big sales pitch trying to sell me something. He gave me info to maintain the furnace until I'm ready to upgrade in a few years.
Maria Carrillo
12/03/2020
I highly recommend Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. They are the best...thank you Reeder Heating very much...
Jody Patterson
11/09/2020
Good company
Tonia Hurt
11/04/2020
They are the best. They worked on a difficult issue with broiler, and they did it. They are very nice and polite. I would recommend they to anyone.
David Amend
09/30/2020
Deb Dunham
08/25/2020
Ryan Priest
07/31/2020
Excellent service and friendly techs. Even after hours.
Ron Arnold
06/30/2020
Awesome service amd good pricing on new equipment
Amanda Allen
06/16/2020
This is the first time I have had to call an HVAC company in the Anderson area. Reeder will definitely be my go-to company for air and heating going forward! Jacob was the technician assigned to my call, and he did a great job. Taylor is the person I spoke to in the morning and she was very, very clear on the diagnostic and trip charge, and there were no surprise charges on the invoice. I highly recommend!
Barbara Fox
06/12/2020
At 3:25 called office to tell them a/c nor working. We have a service contract with them and a technician had been here 3 weeks ago and found no problems. Our technician, Jacob, was prompt and figured out there was a problem with the thermostat due to an electrical outage and it didn't take long before our house was cool again. Every time any one from this business has come to our home, we have been impressed by their professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. We are so glad we signed up for their yearly visits to check the a/c and the furnace.
See All Reviews