Reviews

At Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
52 Reviews

Julie Metzger
06/11/2024
These people are awesome. I've been using them on all my properties for YEARS. Always quick, courteous and knowledgeable. Love 💘 you guys!!!
Mark G.
05/23/2024
Located in Anderson
Brian was very professional fix my AC I always call Reeder heating and Air
Pam Reum
01/19/2024
Located in Anderson
Great service, very timely and friendly personnel. Blower motor on furnace replaced. I am very satisfied and warm.
Moises Frias
01/04/2024
TheLorimiller315
12/11/2023
I want to give a shout-out to Brian at Reeder Heating and Air. Last week he could have tried to sell me a whole new furnace as my 17 year old furnace's heat exchanger (think engine of a car) went out. Instead, he was honest and told me how Lennox has a 20 year warranty on that part and gave me the option of just having that main part replaced, or a whole new system. As a woman, I especially appreciate this. Not only this, but the total for extra parts and labor came in under my estimate!
Jeremiah Loveland
12/06/2023
I've been a client for almost 10 years for a reason. Always a fair price and they do the job right every time.
Kent Stookey
11/17/2023
Great service
Jim
08/26/2023
Located in ANDERSON
thanks to Bryan for the fast response and timely repair on my furnace.
Casey Benzenbauer
12/25/2022
I had a furnace malfunction that limited my heating ability during subzero temperatures. The combination sent a great technician named Jim out to my home on (CHRISTMAS EVE) this company really cares about its customers. I would never use any other company. Thank you so much for your help
Don Padgett
09/08/2022
Julie Seifert
07/17/2022
I only use Reeder. They have been taking care of my home since I moved back to Indiana. Very Professional, knowledgeable, and don't rip elderly people off. Jason is a Very professional owner, his crew is always spot on. Thank you all for the great service! My new A/C and heater is saving me lot's of money! Reeder is hands down the most Honest and Trustworthy Company around.
B K
06/20/2022
Called at 8:30am because one of our units was not working. By noon Jim had arrived, looked at the system (which started working on its own) and still went through it and checked things, and told us where we would need to keep an eye out, and what it would cost if it failed again. Jim was very professional, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with his expertise. Thanks to the entire team for their efforts. 4400 square feet is a lot of house to cool so it has to always work!
Roy D Rock
05/12/2022
Located in Anderson
Alan was very professional and represented your company professionally. If I get my AC replaced I would like Alan as my contact and sales rep.Thank You and Alan. Great Job. I will also highly recommend your company
K West
03/20/2022
Slow to respond... was able to purchase piece on Amazon faster and install myself
Anderson Hypnosis Center
02/09/2022
So thankful for the great job by the crew from Reader Heating & Air conditioning yesterday. They replaces our furnace and air conditioning. The went over and above my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Joe Lesher
01/13/2022
Professional!! Will never use anyone else! They really take care of their clients!
Russell Morrow
12/17/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to thank Jim the service tech that came to our home . Not only did he repaired our furnace. He also taught me alot as here worked on the furnace he explained what he was doing and what all the parts to the furnace was supposed to do as he found the problem and just in two hours we have heat thank you again Jim. We appreciate you so much
Russell Morrow
12/17/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to say how much my wife and I appreciate Brian and Jim the service tech that came out to our home . We have been without heat for 8days . And after just two hours with the Reeder team we now have better heat then we ever had my wife and I want to thank you very much and God bless you all and have a blessed and safe holiday thank you so much I recommend Reeder for any heating issues you might have . Thank you all again so much.
Terri Sites
12/03/2021
Located in Anderson
A big THANK YOU to Ryan and Kyle from Reeder Heating and Air Conditioning. They came bright and early yesterday and spent a good part of the day installing our new furnace and air conditioning system. Our old furnace broke last Friday (day after Thanksgiving). Alan came that day and got it working again. We got the estimate and then, worked with the office to schedule the installation. Within 6 days (one "Holiday" and two "weekend" days)--within 4 business days....we had a new HVAC system. Thank you to everyone at Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning!!
Terri Sites
11/26/2021
Located in Anderson
I want to give a big THANK YOU to Alan from Reeder Heating & Air Conditioning. Our furnace went out this morning. He came and looked at it and got it working again. I knew this was coming. He was the one who got it working 5 years ago and said he wasn't sure how long it would last. Well, it has lasted an additional 5 years...that is good. Now, it needs to be replaced. The AC system was fixed about 4 years ago and the Reeder technician said that he wasn't sure how long it would last---it has lasted another 4 years. So, we will be getting a new HVAC system (heating and cooling) in the very, very near future. Alan explained the options and answered our questions. He gave us choices and explained the differences between the choices. There was no "sell job" at all. I asked about who would be installing the new systems. Alan said the installation technicians are "in house" technicians--they work for Reeder. No subcontractors are used. The current system (which was purchased from Reeder by Grandma & Chuck) is over 24 years old. Alan had notes on the last 2 times he had worked on it---he has been with Reeder for 12 years. It is good to have a "history" with a good company. It makes the process "easier" in many ways.
Christina Ploughe
11/23/2021
Michelle Stone
07/19/2021
Armand Gallanosa
06/05/2021
Service 2nd to none.
Angela Mata
05/26/2021
Excellent
Kristi Barnhouse
03/22/2021
See All Reviews